Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Richard L Fait Funeral Home
117 N Jefferson St
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Tel: 1-814-938-8200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Jane Cowan Mon November 16, 2020
Clarence J Reitz Sun November 01, 2020
Robert Warren Harris Fri October 16, 2020
John (Jack) Earl Long Mon September 28, 2020
Robert Roy Kountz Fri August 07, 2020
Jeremy Scott Meanor Sun July 26, 2020
Wesley Allen Furman Tue July 21, 2020
Glenn Albert Scott, Sr. Mon June 01, 2020
Betty Arlene Barrick Sat May 02, 2020
Mary Janeen Gaston Harris Sun April 26, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Richard L Fait Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |