Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Richard L Fait Funeral Home
117 N Jefferson St
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Tel: 1-814-938-8200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia L Wolfe Fri September 21, 2018
Mary Jane Michael Wed September 19, 2018
Paul H McKee Wed August 29, 2018
Joyce A Aldinger Sun August 26, 2018
Linda Lou Hoffman Sun August 05, 2018
Donald E Halin Mon July 23, 2018
Janet Wolfe Wed May 09, 2018
Anna A Hollenbaugh Fri May 04, 2018
Richard L Fait II Tue January 09, 2018
Arnold B Fetterman Sat January 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Richard L Fait Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |