Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Richard L Fait Funeral Home
117 N Jefferson St
Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania 15767
Tel: 814-938-8200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gilman Richard Lainey Sat July 25, 2015
Lucille (Hockin) Belin Wed July 22, 2015
Donald James Ryen Mon July 20, 2015
William Karl Zimmerman Thu July 16, 2015
Marie (Gaston) Fetterman Tue July 07, 2015
Margaret V. (Adams) Eddy Mon July 06, 2015
Lucille (Lauer) Manners Sat June 27, 2015
Peter Bobalik Thu May 28, 2015
Howard Cecil Kromer Sat May 16, 2015
Donald James Waite, II Fri May 15, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Richard L Fait Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |