Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Richard L Fait Funeral Home
117 N Jefferson St
Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania 15767
Tel: 814-938-8200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Millard "Bud" Hickox Sun November 23, 2014
Richard James Covatch Fri October 10, 2014
Betty Jane (Roupp) Brown Wed October 08, 2014
James Roy Shirley Wed October 01, 2014
Jack D. White Mon September 29, 2014
Cody T. Haag Thu September 18, 2014
Hertha Gertrude (Seifert) Mokluk Tue August 19, 2014
Shirley Willette (Hartzfeld) Kellar Sun August 17, 2014
Steven John Schopperth Fri July 25, 2014
Tonjia Renee (Testut) Testut Thu July 24, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Richard L Fait Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |